iPhone 6 : Bigger than bigger iPhone Offers : Instant Cashback Upto Rs.5,800 SET OF 7 WATCHES WITH JAPANESE MOVEMENT @ RS.1299 Use Coupon JANENDGAME7 & Get Extra 7% Off On Gaming Gadgets
Showing 1-20 of 33,231

Books on Fiction > Literary

  • 1.  

    The Boleyn Inheritance

     By Philippa Gregory [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 746 612 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued From the bestselling author of "The Other Boleyn Girl" comes a wonderfully atmospheric evocation of the court of Henry VIII, and the one woman who destroyed two of his queens. The year is 1539 and the court of Henry VIII is increasingly fearful at the moods of the ageing sick...   more
  • 2.  

    Order In Chaos

     By Jack Whyte [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 610 500 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Third in the trilogy about the Knights Templar. The Order is being persecuted and they are forced to flee, but their secrets must be protected. The dangerous task of smuggling the sacred treasure out from under the nose of a vengeful king falls to just a few brave men. The...   more
  • 3.  

    Pulphead

     By John Jeremiah Sullivan [Ebook, Adobe epub 2012]
    Rs. 899 818 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A "New York Times" Notable Book for 2011 One of "Entertainment Weekly"'s Top 10 Nonfiction Books of the Year 2011A "Time Magazine" Top 10 Nonfiction book of 2011A "Boston Globe" Best Nonfiction Book of 2011One of "Library Journal"'s Best Books of 2011 A sharp-eyed, uniquely humane tour of America's cultural...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011 Paperback 2012
  • 4.  

    How Should a Person Be?

     By Sheila Heti [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 1,496 1,361 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued About the book: A raw, startling, genre-defying novel of friendship, sex, and love in the new millennium—a compulsive read that's like "spending a day with your new best friend" (Bookforum)  Reeling from a failed marriage, Sheila, a twentysomething playwright, finds herself unsure of how to live and create. When Margaux,...   more
  • 5.  

    Wait for You

     By J Lynn [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 675 553 (18% OFF)
    Discontinued The New York Times number 1 bestseller Some things are worth waiting for Travelling thousands of miles from home to enter college is the only way nineteen-year-old Avery Morgansten can escape an event that changed her life forever. All she needs to do is keep her head down the one...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2013 Paperback 2013
  • 6.  

    As a Man Thinketh

     By James Allen [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 65 46 (30% OFF)    Download Now!
    In Stock. Delivers in 60 seconds! This little volume (the result of meditation and experience) is not intended as an exhaustive treatise on the much-written upon subject of the power of thought. It is suggestive rather than explanatory, its object being to stimulate men and women to the discovery and perception of the truth that...James Allen...   more
  • 7.  

    Blindness

     By Jose Saramago [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued About the Book : A driver waiting at the traffic lights goes blind. An opthamologist tries to diagnose his distinctive white blindness, but is affected before he can read the textbooks. It becomes a contagion, spreading throughout the city. Trying to stem the epidemic, the authorities herd the afflicted into...   more
  • 8.  

    Submergence

     By J M Ledgard [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued About the book In a room with no windows on the eastern coast of Africa, an Englishman, James More, is held captive by jihadist fighters. Posing as a water engineer to spy on al-Qaeda activity in the area, he now faces extreme privation, mock executions and forced marches through arid...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2011 Paperback
  • 9.  

    The Promise

     By Susan Sallis [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued About the Book : There were four of the Thorpe family in the Anderson shelter the night of the raid on Coventry. Mum and Dad, Florrie and little May…. Jack was missing. He was one of those who had not come back from Dunkirk. And May had to promise to...   more
  • 10.  

    After You

     By Julie Buxbaum [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of "The Opposite of Love." The acclaimed author of "The Opposite of Love" delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the...   more
  • 11.  

    The Age of Innocence

     By Edith Wharton [Ebook, Adobe epub 2014]
    Rs. 65 46 (30% OFF)    Download Now!
    In Stock. Delivers in 60 seconds! Old New York glitters before your very eyes in The Age of Innocence . A study in contrasts, the novel examines with exquisite detail the old and the new in regard to New Yorks architecture, fashion, and people. It expands upon the theme of duality in the love affairs of...   more
  • 12.  

    Angel Time

     By Anne Rice [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 512 471 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued Paperback edition of Rice's first book in a new series about assassins and angels, set in worlds past. Rice's }Vampire Chronicles{ and }Mayfair Witches{ series are international bestsellers, and this will appeal to fans of }Twilight{. It's the present day. Toby O'Dare--aka Lucky the Fox--is a contract killer of underground...   more
  • 13.  

    The Awakening

     By Kate Chopin [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 131 89 (32% OFF)    Download Now!
    In Stock. Delivers in 60 seconds! HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. 'I would give up the unessential; I would give my money, I would give my life for my children; but I wouldn't give myself.' Heralded as one of the first instances of feminist literature and rejected at its...   more
  • 14.  

    Beloved

     By Toni Morrison [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2007]
    Rs. 672 538 (20% OFF)
    Discontinued It is the mid-1800s. At Sweet Home in Kentucky, an era is ending as slavery comes under attack from the abolitionists. The worlds of Halle and Paul D. are to be destroyed in a cataclysm of torment and agony. The world of Sethe, however, is to turn from one of...   more
  • 15.  

    The Best of Men

     By Claire Letemendia [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 496 456 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued It is 1642, and Laurence Beaumont has just returned to England after six long years fighting - and avoiding fighting - in the European Wars. Having fled his homeland to escape the responsibilities of his noble birthright, he has been a lowly infantryman, a spy, and a cardsharp in a...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback
  • 16.  

    Black Sea Twilight

     By Domnica Radulescu [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued 1980s Romania: As the sun sets on the magical shore of the Black Sea and casts its last rays across the water, all Nora Teodoru can think about is pursuing her dream of becoming an accomplished artist -- and of her love for Gigi, her childhood boyfriend from the Turkish...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2010 Paperback 2011
  • 17.  

    On Black Sisters Street

     By Chika Unigwe [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A tale of choices, displacement and courage, suffused with the richness of the oral story-telling tradition and set against the backdrop of the Antwerp prostitute underworld. Suffused with the rich African oral tradition, and taking the reader into the dark underworld of illegal immigration and prostitution, this novel intertwines the...   more
  • 18.  

    Born Evil

     By Kimberley Chambers [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2009]
    Rs. 435 400 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued June Dawson has come a long way from the rough East End background where she met, got pregnant by and eventually married charming, reckless Johnny Fuller. Now she lives in leafy Rainham, in a nice little cul-de-sac, with her ultra-respectable second husband and a lovely social life. Then her world...   more
  • 19.  

    Catch

     By Simon Robson [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 719 662 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued First novel from the acclaimed playwright, actor and author of short story collection, }The Separate Heart{. Catharine wakes to an empty bed. Her husband Tom, a human rights lawyer, is away on business and it's the first time she has woken alone in their cottage since they moved there from...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011 Hardbound 2010
  • 20.  

    Champagne Babes

     By Amanda Brunker [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 623 573 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Eva Valentine is back and Trouble is still her middle name! After surviving a near-death experience, Eva marries the man who nursed her back to health. Living it up in style on their honeymoon she discovers she is already three months pregnant. When little Daisy is born life is far...   more
    Other Editions: Hardbound 2009 Paperback 2010
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
Showing 1-20 of 33,231

SEARCH BOOKS