Use coupon HDD400 for additional Rs.400 discount on HDDs Get buyback upto Rs.9000 on iPads. FREE accidental damage protection. FLAT 50% OFF AT @HOME ON SELECT PRODUCTS
Showing 1-20 of 9,243

Books on Fiction > Thrillers

  • 1.  

    Map of Bones

     By James Rollins [Ebook, Adobe epub 2008]
    Rs. 510 469 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued When parishioners are burned to death in a German cathedral, the U.S. sends in the SIGMA force. The team discovers someone has stolen the priceless treasure stored in the cathedral's golden reliquary: the bones of the biblical Magi. The bestselling master of astonishing adventure James Rollins delivers his most relentlessly...   more
  • 2.  

    Blackout

     By Robert Swindells [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 528 485 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Another gripping World War Two drama from the master storyteller and multi-award-winner, Robert Swindells. Life in a small village is boring now the war is over, there is still rationing and bomb damage and war losses. But when a group of children hear of some treasure kept locked in the...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011
  • 3.  

    Cold Blood

     By James Fleming [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued THE RUSSIAN REVOLUTION is breaking out all around him, but Charlie Doig has a private war to fight. Even if he dies in the attempt, he's going to track down and kill Prokhor Glebov, the Bolshevik who murdered Doig's beautiful wife, Elizaveta. Certain that Glebov will sooner or later turn...   more
  • 4.  

    The Darkest Room

     By Johan Theorin [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 712 655 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Trade paperback. Katrine and Joakim move their family to an old manor house on the Swedish island of Oland. But something sinister is happening, and it starts with the mysterious death of Katrine. New crime novel from Sweden, with appeal to fans of Henning Menkell and Stieg Larsson. It won...   more
  • 5.  

    Darkhenge

     By Catherine Fisher [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued It's been three months since Rob's younger sister, Chloe, fell into a coma after a riding accident, and his life is in disarray. Rob's parents spend most of their time at his sister's bedside, and his best friend is afraid to talk to Rob about Chloe. To distract himself, Rob...   more
  • 6.  

    The Desert Princess

     By Katie Chase [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 355 334 (6% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued An adventure in ancient Egypt. While she's getting ready for an Egyptian-themed party at her friend's house, Rosie spots a papyrus painting on a wall in Great-aunt Rosamund's castle. It's of a young girl in a beautiful white dress, wearing lots of gold jewellery - it must be another little...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2006
  • 7.  

    The Fourth Horseman

     By Kate Thompson [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 528 485 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued The first time Laurie and her dad see the white rider watching them from the deep, cool shadows of the trees, he is alone. Laurie is convinced that his appearance has a meaning, that somehow he is trying to tell them something - something her dad needs to pay attention...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2007
  • 8.  

    The Gentlemens Hour

     By Don Winslow [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A new novel from the author of }The Dawn Patrol{, featuring laid-back PI Boone Daniels. Winslow's fans include Ian Rankin, James Ellroy, Julian Barnes and Johnny Vaughan. The return of Californian surfing PI Boone Daniels, from }The Dawn Patrol{, which is published in Arrow paperback this month. Trade paperback. P.I....   more
  • 9.  

    The Hand of the Devil

     By Dean Vincent Carter [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 535 492 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued When young magazine journalist Ashley Reeves receives an intriguing letter, he leaves his London office in the hope of reporting on an unusual species of insect - the Ganges Red. That evening he arrives on Aries Island and encounters the writer of the letter - Reginald Mather. At first Mather...   more
  • 10.  

    The Missing Link

     By Kate Thompson [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued First novel in a new trilogy from the author of the }Switchers{ series. Readership level: 10+. Danny has always believed that his scientist mother is dead. But when a talking dog tells him it isn't true, Danny sets out on a mission to find his mother and her hidden laboratory...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2001 Paperback 2003
  • 11.  

    The New World Order

     By Ben Jeapes [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 535 492 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Only the completely original and unalloyed Jeapesian imagination could think of launching a full-scale alien invasion right into the middle of the English Civil War. Oliver Cromwell's New Model Army, as well as a young King Charles II, face the full might of the powerful Holekhors as alien airships fly...   more
  • 12.  

    Operation Gadgetman!

     By Malorie Blackman [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 539 496 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Fast-paced adventure story featuring a schoolgirl detective. From the author of the bestselling }Hacker{. Readership level: 9-11yrs. Beans calls her dad 'Gadgetman' because of the weird and wonderful gadgets he comes up with - everything from exploding biscuits to Spy Kits. But when Gadgetman accidentally invents a device that could...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 1998 Paperback 2005
  • 13.  

    Take No Farewell

     By Robert Goddard [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 719 662 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued About the Book : Geoffrey Staddon had never forgotten the house called Clouds Frome, his first important commission and the best thing he had ever done as an architect. Twelve years before the day in September 1923 when a paragraph in the newspaper made his blood run cold, he had...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011 Paperback 1992
  • 14.  

    The Unwanted

     By Brett Battles [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Jonathan Quinn, freelance operative and professional 'cleaner', is on a mission in Ireland - purely as an observer. But things go wrong when a hidden assassin kills four men and suddenly Quinn has bodies to dispose of and a clue which is to lead him on an extraordinary odyssey to...   more
  • 15.  

    Lockdown

     By Sean Black [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued In the mega-selling tradition of Lee Child's }Jack Reacher{ novels, this is the first in a new high concept thriller series, featuring action hero, Ryan Lock. 'This is a writer, and a hero, to watch' }Daily Mail{ Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson, both with military backgrounds, become involved when a...   more
  • 16.  

    The Confession

     By John Grisham [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued An innocent man is about to be executed. Only a guilty man can save him. This #1 "New York Times" bestseller proves that no one keeps readers in suspense like America's favorite storyteller. An innocent man is about to be executed. Only a guilty man can save him. For every...   more
  • 17.  

    Angel Time

     By Anne Rice [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 512 471 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued Paperback edition of Rice's first book in a new series about assassins and angels, set in worlds past. Rice's }Vampire Chronicles{ and }Mayfair Witches{ series are international bestsellers, and this will appeal to fans of }Twilight{. It's the present day. Toby O'Dare--aka Lucky the Fox--is a contract killer of underground...   more
  • 18.  

    I am Not Joey Pigza

     By Jack Gantos [Ebook, Adobe epub 2012]
    Rs. 534 491 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued In this rocket-paced new chapter in Joey Pigzas life, a favorite hero discovers what identity and forgiveness really mean, and how to cook a delicious turkey burger. Just when Joey Pigza's wired world finally seems to be under control, his good-for-nothing dad pops back into his life. This time, though,...   more
  • 19.  

    Dropzone

     By Andy Mc Nab [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 535 492 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Ethan Blake is 17-years old and determined to escape his dead-end life, and he soon gets caught up in the world of skydiving. He's a natural, so it's no surprise when he's asked to join an elite team, but is he signing up for more than just jumping out of...   more
  • 20.  

    The Cobra

     By Frederick Forsyth [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 714 657 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A cutting-edge thriller from the "New York Times"-bestselling grandmaster of international suspense. Paul Devereaux ran Special Operations for the CIA before they retired him for being too ruthless. Now he can have anything he requires, do anything he thinks necessary. No boundaries, no rules, no questions asked. The war against...   more
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
Showing 1-20 of 9,243

SEARCH BOOKS