SIX SHAKESPEARE STORIES (Heinemann) (Hardcover)

By Leon Garfield 
R 912
Publisher: Cambridge University Press India
Edition: Hardcover
ISBN: 0435124242
EAN: 9780435124243
Binding: Hardcover
Sourcing Fee: R 19

Ships in 7 - 9 Days. ( FREE Shipping in India )
Ships to India.
Check Delivery to my Area


Shakespeare's plays tell some of the best stories in the English language. In Six Shakespeare Stories, Leon Garfield has turned them into short readable tales bringing the plays to life in an ideal introduction to Shakespeare. Titles featured are:


Romeo and Juliet

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Twelfth Night

The Merchant of Venice

The Tempest

show moreless


Publisher: Cambridge University Press India
Author: Leon Garfield
Edition: Hardcover
ISBN: 0435124242
EAN: 9780435124243
Binding: Hardcover


  • The book summary and image may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy book.
  • These books are NOT available for reading online or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • is the biggest online bookstore in India for sale of books at best price - fiction, literature, audiobooks, study guides, novels, story books, rare books, textbooks and books by popular authors. These are available in various editions and bindings e.g. paperback and at best discount.
  • For the imported title, once the order gets placed ,it can’t be cancelled

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2007-2017 and Affiliates
Site is up