Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar (Audio-CD)

By Various 
Music Label: Universal Music
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: C9624968FD8A0
Binding: Audio-CD
Sold by Music Products and Accessories Private Limited-MUM
Ships to India.

Other Editions

Edition Price Availability
AUDIO-CD 2002 R 1,037 In Stock.


Track Listings:
1 Overture
2 Heaven On Their Minds
3 What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
4 Everything's Alright
5 This Jesus Must Die
6 Hosanna
7 Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
8 Pilate's Dream
9 The Temple
10 Everything's Alright
11 I Don't Know How To Love Him
12 Damned For All Time / Blood Money
1 The Last Supper
2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
3 The Arrest
4 Peter's Denial
5 Pilate And Christ
6 King Herod's Song (Try It And See)
7 Judas's Death
8 Trial Before Pilate
9 Superstar
10 The Crucifixion
11 John Nineteen Forty-One
show moreless


Title: Jesus Christ Superstar
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Various
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: C9624968FD8A0
Binding: Audio-CD


  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Movie/Music except Manufacturing Fault.
  • We do not sell pirated DVDs & VCDs. We recommend you to buy movies/music of original DVD & VCD.
  • Movies/Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy movie DVD & VCD.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • For the imported title, once the order gets placed ,it can’t be cancelled

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2007-2017 and Affiliates
Site is up