The Real Dave Brubeck

The Real Dave Brubeck (Audio-CD)

By Dave Brubeck 
Music Label: Sony music Entertainment
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 725496542X
EAN: 0887254965428
Binding: Audio-CD
Ships to India.

Other Editions

Edition Price Availability
2012 R 858 In Stock.


Track Listings:
1 Take Five
2 When You Wish Upon A Star
3 Taking A Chance On Love
4 Flamingo
5 Unsquare Dance
6 St. Louis Blues
7 In Your Own Sweet Way
8 Maria
9 Georgia On My Mind
10 Three To Get Ready
11 Basin Street Blues
12 Jeepers Creepers
13 Swing Bells
14 Thank You
15 Le Souk
1 Blue Rondo a Turk
2 Alice In Wonderland
3 Lover
4 A Fine Romance
5 Summer Song
6 Ol' Man River
7 It's A Raggy Waltz
8 Gone With The Wind
9 Bluette
10 Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs' Marching Song)
11 Blue Shadows In The Street
12 Kathy's Waltz
13 One Moment Worth Years
14 Camptown Races
15 Very Good Advice
1 Someday My Prince Will Come
2 Love Walked In
3 Weep No More
4 One Song
5 There'll Be Some Changes Made
6 Short'nin' Bread
7 Maori Blues
8 The Duke
9 When I Was Young
10 Audrey
11 Tangerine
12 Brandenburg Gate
13 Indiana
14 Everybody's Jumpin'
15 Walkin' Line

show moreless


Title: The Real Dave Brubeck
Music Label: Sony music Entertainment
Artist: Dave Brubeck
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 725496542X
EAN: 0887254965428
Binding: Audio-CD


  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Movie/Music except Manufacturing Fault.
  • We do not sell pirated DVDs & VCDs. We recommend you to buy movies/music of original DVD & VCD.
  • Movies/Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy movie DVD & VCD.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • For the imported title, once the order gets placed ,it can’t be cancelled

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2007-2017 and Affiliates
Site is up